The Company

SensiNet AB has developed and produced wireless control systems for the industry since 1978. Our roots and our core business are located at Mårtensgård in Säter. From here we develop our products which we then deliver to customers all over Sweden. The company has more than ten employees and works with own organization and partners.

SensiNet AB has developed one of the world's leading, fully automatic food monitoring systems, TermoSense®. The system is also used for monitoring laboratory environment and bus depots. The award-winning and proprietary TermoSense® technology is well proven and provides advanced temperature monitoring to prevent unpleasant surprises and helps to optimize, which means safety and better economy for the customer.

> Contact information, address and map

Employees

Janis Platbardis

Owner and CEO
Phone: 0225-535 70
Mobile: 070-733 64 62
E-mail: janis@sensinet.se
 

Janis Platbardis, ägare och VD
Mikael Bergemalm

Programming
E-mail: mikael@sensinet.se
 
 
 

Mikael Bergemalm - Programmering
Jemal Adem

Analysis
Phone: 0225-535 70
E-mail: jemal@sensinet.se
 
 

Jemal Adem - analys
Jenny Färjegård

Soldering, assembly, signs, prototyping, documentation
Phone: 0225-535 70
E-mail: jenny@sensinet.se

Jenny Färjegård - lödning, montering, skyltar, prototyper, dokumentation
Jonas Hellström

Workshop
Phone: 0225-535 70
E-mail: jonas@sensinet.se

 

Jonas Hellström - Verkstad
Oskar Hulter

System sales
E-mail: oskarh@sensinet.se

 
 

Oskar Hulter - Systemförsäljning
Kim Huynh

System sales
E-mail: kim.huynh@sensinet.se

 
 

Kim Huynh - Systemförsäljning
Björn Larsen

Web, photography, documentation
Phone: 0225-535 70
E-mail: bjorn@sensinet.se

Björn Larsen - webb, fotografering, dokumentation
Mats Larsen

Programming
Phone: 0225-535 70
E-mail: mats@sensinet.se

 

Mats Larsen - programmering
Patrik Lindqvist

Service
Phone: 0225-535 70
E-mail: patrik@sensinet.se

 

Patrik Lindqvist - Service
Anders Norlin

Service
Phone: 0225-535 70
E-mail: anders@sensinet.se

 

Anders Norlin - service
Joakim Platbarzdis

TSI, system, programming
Phone: 0225-535 70
E-mail: anders@sensinet.se

 

Shukrulla Sabirov

System sales
Phone: 0225-535 70
E-mail: shukrulla@sensinet.se

 

Shukrulla Sabirov - Systemförsäljning
Ali Saloum

IT, CAD, prototyping, modification, service, flashing, soldering
Phone: 0225-535 70
E-mail: ali@sensinet.se

Ali Saloum - IT, CAD, prototyper, modifikationer, service, flashning, lödning
Lenita Tollsten

Customer service, finance & accounting
Phone: 0225-535 70
E-mail: lenita@sensinet.se

Lenita Tollsten - kundservice, serviceavtal, ekonomi & bokföring

upp

Reference projects

SensiNet AB is a technology company that develops and sells wireless control systems. The proprietary wireless TermoSense® system is well proven and has been used in a large number of locations in Sweden for over 10 years. Customers include Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Arriva, the Swedish Transport Administration, InfraNord, Preem, ICA, Hemköp, Foodmark, Svensk Cater, Tempo and others.

> Read about reference project Gothenburg University - Sahlgrenska Academy

upp

History

SensiNet AB has developed and produced wireless control systems for the industry since 1978. Since the 1980s, the head office and core business have been located at Mårtensgård in Säter. From here, the development and production of the company's patented products are controlled.

SensiNet AB has developed the world's leading, fully automatic food monitoring system, TermoSense®. In 2004, the first wireless TermoSense® system for temperature monitoring was installed for a customer. Since then, the products in the TermoSense® system have been upgraded in several versions and the system is today very reliable, with less than 0.5% warranty service.

TermoSense® presented in Draknästet
Janis Platbardis, founder and owner, participated as an entrepreneur and inventor in the TV program "Draknästet" 2009. Janis's presentation of TermoSense®-system made an impression on the dragons, which resulted in several years of collaboration with the financier Sven Hagströmer. Watch the movie

In 2014, the company made a major installation at the Sahlgrenska Academy, University of Gothenburg, to preserve valuable chilled / frozen biomaterial from research. Temperature monitoring, alarms, analysis, advice and tips have actively minimized risks and secured invaluable biomaterials. Read more on radiosensorer.se

In 2015, several new large projects in the food industry were started and new markets were opened, such as control of heat maintenance for depot-deployed buses.

upp

Awards

Invention diploma 2004 and 2007

Venture Cup 2007
4th place among 1178 business ideas

In the 2010 Grocery Gala, TermoSense was one of three nominated for the Year's Technical Solution.

In the 2011 Retail Awards, TermoSense won
the Year's Technical Solution

Dalarna's fastest-growing 2018
We are Dalarna's fifth fastest-growing, healthy and ethically correct company!

upp

Photo gallery

> View photo gallery

upp